CENTRE MANAGEMENT


Creditors Administrator:
Nicky de Klerk - ndeklerk@broll.com
Financial Manager:
Stephan Smith - ssmith@broll.com
General Manager:
Cara Grobler - caragrobler@broll.com
Leasing Manager:
Natasja Jonkers - njonkers@broll.com
Senior Leasing Administrator:
Deborah Vagle - dvagle@broll.com
Office Manager:
Karlien Binneman - kbinneman@broll.com
Operations Manager:
Frederik Kemp - fkemp@broll.com
Security Manager:
Kobus Swiegers - kobusS@fidelitysecurity.co.za
Marketing & Exhibitions Manager:
Annalie Rautenbach - marketing@cradlestone.co.za or annalie@lllconsultants.co.za
Leasing:
Vanessa Baruffol - vanessa@dorpstraat.net
Assistant Operations Manager:
Jaun van Nederghem - jvannederghem@broll.com
Debtors Administrator:
Linda Wolmarans - lwolmarans@broll.com


Cradlestone Mall supports adherence and compliance with all COVID-19 health protocols, including the wearing of masks, sanitising of hands, and social distancing practices. Should, in any example of our marketing/advertising material, a model/actor/actress be depicted without a mask, this should be considered in light of the fact that the model/actor/actress is simply portraying a scenario which may not necessarily be during a state of lockdown, and that Cradlestone Mall support of, and adherence to, all COVID-19 health protocols remains.